Internet Marketing Agency | WordPress Websites & Online Marketing

Manage Your Subscription Level

Follow

Manage Your Subscription Level

Where to Find the Upgrade Center

To upgrade your account, click Account in the main menu, and Upgrade Center in the submenu.

upgrade-nav.png

From here, the system will display your account type and the various options available to you. The default tab controls your account type. The next tab will allow you to change the number of users on your account, and if sold listings are available on your MLS, you will also have a tab to enable or disable sold listings.

accountUpgrade.png

Select the Multi User tab to edit the amount of users that you wish to have in your account.  There is a description of each user level on this page.

upgrade-center-account-levels.png

Below that, you will see the Terms and Conditions that you will agree to when you upgrade your account. Note that YOU MAY pay a prorated charge if you upgrade prior to your next billing cycle. This will add a prorated amount equal to the days remaining on your current cycle, in addition to a new monthly charge. This amount will be applied on your next billing date. If you choose to downgrade your account prior to the next billing cycle, you may have a prorated credit applied to your account on your next billing date. 

upgrade-center-terms.png

Lastly, and most importantly:

  1. Select the account level you would like to upgrade to.
  2. Click the checkbox to agree to the new charges.
  3. Click Submit Now.

kb_accountChange.png

Your account is now upgraded! You can start taking advantage of your extra office features right away!

To downgrade your account, simply follow steps 1-3 listed above, but choose an account level that is lower than your existing account level.

Have more questions? Submit a request