Another profile than the one I selected is showing as selected?

Follow

Another profile than the one I selected is showing as selected?

You probably have multiple profiles for the same website, that share the same UA-code. 

If so, it doesn't matter which of the profiles is shown as selected, tracking will be correct.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request